Bike Riding Along The Gulf

bike 1bike 2bike 3bike 4

I think I’ve found a new passion: bike riding! The saying is true, you never forget how to ride a bike. I hadn’t ridden in years and I was able to pick it up again this past weekend. I just love riding around beach towns! You don’t have to worry about parking and you really get to explore all the little roads you would never think to explore by car. Plus you get to run into local wildlife! It’s something I’m still getting used to after moving from LA. This bird was straight up chilling on the bridge.

I first rode along the boardwalk in Treasure Island and then along Gulf Blvd. to Johns Pass in Madeira Beach. Not very long of a ride, but you have to start somewhere right!

Leave a Reply

