Jimmy B’s on St. Pete Beach

jimmy b 1 jimmy b 2 jimmy b 4 jimmy b 3Top: LF Stores, Shorts: Express

I think I’ve found my new fave hangout spot on St. Pete Beach! Jimmy B’s Beach Bar is at the Beachcomber Resort Hotel right on the sand. It’s a laidback, quiet spot close to the busy Tradewinds Resort. There are several bars within the bar so it’s never too crowded. You can literally see the ocean from your seat at the bar. Both the drinks and the food are good. I got the Mango Daiquiri and Chicken Quesadilla.Β  Plus live music! In my opinion, this is hard to find. Plus free parking. Just say you are patron and they’ll direct you to their extra lot behind the 7-11 across the street. Come for the sunsets. They are epic!

One thought on “Jimmy B’s on St. Pete Beach

  1. I’m very pleased to uncover this site. I wanted to thank
    you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to loolk at new information in your blog.

Leave a Reply

