The Power Jumpsuit

main photo dtla 3 dtla 5 dtla 2 dtla 6

 Jumpsuit: TART, Handbag: Michael Kors ‘Hamilton,’ Watch: Michael Kors, Wedges: Target, Sunglasses: Ray Ban Aviators, Necklace: Authentic murano necklace I got when I was in Venice, Italy years ago!

Girrrrrl, let me tell you. Jumpsuits and rompers have been THE trend to try this summer. They’ve been selling like hotcakes too. I love this TART jumpsuit that I purchased from NordstromRack.com. I posted it on my Instagram against some downtown LA street art and I got a repost by the brand itself, TART! Jumpsuits make building an outfit super easy. All I needed to add were accessories. It’s also a pretty sweet transitional piece for the upcoming fall season!

 

Leave a Reply

