Kaskade – Atmosphere Tour at The Shrine

 

kaskade tour

photo-14

About a month ago I won tickets to see Kaskade from calling into 97.1 AMP Radio. I was stoked! I’d never won anything from the radio before. LA’s just too big of a market to even get through. I guess I got lucky listening in at 1am on a Sunday night!

Of course I chose to go with my EDM girl Laura. We’ve been to countless shows, clubs, and even EDC together. You could say we’re about that life. So we put on our neon and headed to the Shrine near USC.

photo 6 photo 5 photo 4 photo 1 photo 3

photo 2

Kaskade really loves his crowd. He jumped on the DJ booth so many times!

Here’s a clip I took of one of my favorite songs from him! Featuring Lights.

photo 3

It’s safe to say we were considered conservative in what we wore. These young high school and college girls be wearing close to nothing these days! Sheesh I feel old. I think my somewhat hardcore raver days are limited! But I’ll always love the beat. #EDMtillidie

Leave a Reply

